

The last decade - 2002 to present

Executive Board membership	2017	2016	2015	2014
President			Teresa McFadyen Term expires – April 2016	Teresa McFadyen Term expires - April 2016
1st Vice President			Kerrie McHugh Term expires – April 2016	Kerrie McHugh Term expires – April 2016
2nd Vice President			Daina Dumont appointed until April 2015	Crystal Cobon Term expires – April 2016 Stepped down in December 2014. Daina Dumont appointed until April 2015
Treasurer			Anita Dickson Term expires – April 2015	Anita Dickson Term expires – April 2015
Recording Secretary			Brenda Childs Term expires – April 2016	Brenda Childs Term expires – April 2016
Education Coordinator			Daina Dumont – Appointed Diane Arnold – Appointed Anita Dickson – mentor Appointed – April 2013	Anita Dickson – interim Appointed – April 2013 Daina Dumont – Appointed Diane Arnold – Appointed
Regional Liaison			Brenda Childs Appointed – December 2013	Brenda Childs Appointed – December 2013



The last decade - 2002 to present

Executive Board membership	2013	2012	2011	2010
President	Richelle Drinovz Stepped down June 2013 Michelle Devia - appointed	Richelle Drinovz Re-elected	Richelle Drinovz	Richelle Drinovz elected 2010
1st Vice President	Michelle Devia Elected –moved to President until April 2014	Anita Dickson	Anita Dickson appointed June 2011	Michelle Lazarovich Held position until replaced by request
2nd Vice President	Teresa McFadyen Elected – moved to 1st Vice President – June 2013 Rannoch Campbell Appointed – June 2013 – December 2013 held posting until appointment; Kerrie McHugh	Marion Anderson	Marion Anderson appointed June 2011	Doreen Plouffe Held position until replaced by request
Treasurer	Anita Dickson Elected two year term	Rannoch Campbell	Rannoch Campbell elected 2011	Rannoch Campbell
Recording Secretary	Brenda Childs Elected two year term	Brenda Childs appointed December 2012 term until April 2014	Joann St. Pierre Held position until replaced	Joann St. Pierre elected 2010
Education Coordinator	Anita Dickson - interim	Marion Anderson	Marion Anderson appointed October 2011	Sue O'Hare Stepped down
Chapter Convenor	Vacant position Restructuring to Regional Representatives	Vacant position Restructuring to Regional Representatives	Vacant position	Vacant position



The last decade - 2002 to present

Executive Board membership	2009	2008	2007	2006
President	Jan Van Doorn	Jan Van Doorn elected 2008	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare elected 2006
1st Vice President	Michelle Lazarovich appointed 2009	Joanne Dickie	Joanne Dickie	Joanne Dickie elected 2006
2nd Vice President	Doreen Plouffe elected 2009	Reece Montgomery elected 2008	Muriel Overton	Muriel Overton elected 2006
Treasurer	Rannoch Campbell elected 2009	Anita Wilson	Anita Wilson elected 2007	Cherryl Hossack
Recording Secretary	Sylvia Neden	Sylvia Neden elected 2008	Bernice Crockett	Bernice Crockett elected 2006
Education Coordinator	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare	Jan van Doorn appointed 2007	Anita Dickson appointed 2006
Chapter Convenor	Vacant position		Anne Lai (2007)	Anita Wilson
Trustee				Heidi Jeske



The last decade - 2002 to present

Executive Board membership	2005	2004	2003	2002
President	Maureen Flanagan elected 2005	Sylvia Neden elected 2004 Diane Hundseth appointed Sept 2004	Sheila Wilkinson	Sheila Wilkinson
1st Vice President	Marion Anderson elected 2005	Diane Hundseth elected 2004 Sheila Wilkinson appointed Sept 2004	Heidi Jeske	Heidi Jeske
2nd Vice President	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare elected 2004	Dianne Hundseth	Dianne Hundseth
Treasurer	Cherryl Hossack elected 2005	Jan vanDoorn elected 2004	Maureen Flanagan	Maureen Flanagan
Recording Secretary	Bernice Crockett	Bernice Crockett	Bernice Crockett	Bernice Crockett
Educator Coordinator	Myrtice Alpen	Myrtice Alpen		
Chapter Convenor		Anita Wilson appointed 2004	Anita Wilson	
Trustee	Heidi Jeske	Phyllis Gidley (4 yr term) elected 2004 Annie Lai (2 yr term)	Judy Wilde/ Phyllis Gidley	Judy Wilde/
				Phyllis Gidley



The last decade - 2002 to present

Chapters/Regions	2002 - 2004	2004 - 2006	2006 – 2008	2008 - 2010	2010 – 2012	2012 to present
Chapters						
Fraser Valley	Elvena Spendelow	Elvena Spendelow	Elvena Spendelow	Elvena Spendelow	Anita Wilson	Anita Wilson
0	In Was Dans	Iam Wan Daann	In a Mara Danasa	In Was Daam	Jan Van	Discolored
Ogopogo	Jan Van Doorn	Jan Van Doorn	Jan Van Doorn	Jan Van Doorn	<b>Doorn</b> (until 2011)	Dissolved
Mid-Island	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare	Sue O'Hare		Dissolved
Victoria	Myrtice Alpen	Myrtice Alpen				Dissolved
Harbour City		Julie Zimmer (2004)				Dissolved
Lions Gate		Joanne Dickie (2005)				Dissolved
Williams Lake		Donna Moon (2005)	Donna Moon (2005)	Donna Moon/ Muriel Overton	<b>Leanne</b> (until 2011)	Dissolved
Chapter Convenor	Anita Wilson (2004)	Anita Wilson	Anita Wilson/ Anne Lai (2007)			Vacant position Restructuring.



The last decade - 2002 to present

Registered under Society Act	LPNABC Chapters	
<u>Name</u>	Location	Date established
Vernon	Vernon	18-Feb-69 - Dissolved
Ogopogo	Kelowna	15-Jan-70 - Dissolved
Fraser Valley	Mission	25-Jun-70 - Dissolved
University Hospital- Shaughnessy	Vancouver	01-Nov-91 - Dissolved
Nanaimo	Nanaimo	26-Nov-91 - Dissolved
Kamloops	Kamloops	01-Mar-93 - Dissolved
Lower Mainland	Surrey	23-Sep-94 - Dissolved
Invermere and District	Invermere	23-Sep-94 - Dissolved
South Thompson	Lillooet/Ashcroft/Lytton	12-Nov-96 - Dissolved
Noth Shore	North Vancouver	09-Jan-97 - Dissolved
Port Alberni	Port Alberni	04-Jun-97 - Dissolved
Cranbrook	Cranbrook	24-Jun-98 - Dissolved
Princeton-Similkameen	Princeton	04-Nov-98 - Dissolved
South Fraser Health Region	White Rock	27-Jan-99 - Dissolved
Vancouver Island (Central)	Parksville/Qualicum Beach/Nanaimo	18-Mar-03 - Dissolved
Victoria Area	Victoria	10-Sep-03 - Dissolved
Harbour City	Nanaimo	01-Aug-04 - Dissolved
Lion's Gate	North Vancouver	02-Apr-05 - Dissolved
Williams Lake	Williams Lake	10-Jun-05 - Dissolved